Skip to main content
Gathering Swaledale sheep

Newsletter: Dales Farming Matters

Dales Farming Matters is our farm focused newsletter for those managing land within the Yorkshire Dales National Park.   The content is created by the YDNPA Farm Conservation Team to provide up to date information that may be of interest to you. 

Previous issues:

Issue 1: Shape your farming future. (Thur 12th March 2020.)

Issue 2: Spring updates (Tue 7th April 2020.)

Issue 3: Summer Updates 2020 (Wed 10th June 2020.)

Issue 4: Have your say in our farming future (Thur 9th July 2020.)

Issue 5: What’s happening this Autumn? ? (Fri 9th October 2020.)

Issue 6: What’s happening this Winter? ❄ (Thur 10th December 2020.)

Issue 7 (Wednesday 24 March 2021)

Issue 8: Spring Updates 2021 (Fri 4th June 2021)

Issue 9: Late Summer Updates 2021 (Tue 31 August 2021)

Issue 10: Autumn Updates (Monday 22 November 2021)

How do I subscribe?

To subscribe to our newsletter and receive information from the Land Management Section about future events, agri-environment updates and others ways we can provide support, please click here.