Skip to main content

Planning Committee

Need to know

YDNPA Office, Bainbridge

Tuesday 10 December, 2019, at 1:00 pm

VENUE:  The National Park Office, Yoredale, Bainbridge

MEMBERSHIP: John Amsden, Chris Clark, Richard Foster, Robert Heseltine, David Ireton, Allen Kirkbride, Sandy Lancaster, Carl Lis, Jocelyn Manners-Armstrong, Julie Martin, Jim Munday, Ian McPherson, Ian Mitchell, Neil Swain, Cosima Towneley and Richard Welch

Meeting papers

The agenda and non-confidential meeting papers may be downloaded below. Copies may also be viewed five working days before the meeting at our Yoredale (in Bainbridge) and Colvend (in Grassington) offices, and they will also be available for reference at the meetings.

If you have any queries about the availability of the papers, please email or phone 0300 456 0030.